× Home News About Mailing List Licensing


Hank Marvin – Without A Word

We’re excited to announce Hank’s brand new album ‘Without A Word’ will be released on the 2nd June 2017 on CD, Vinyl and digital. Featuring 14 new recordings, including some of Hank’s favourite songs (he’d wish he’d personally written)

1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
2. Michelle
3. Alfie
4. Theme From ‘Poirot’
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. Russian Doll
7. Peter Gunn/Baby Elephant Walk
8. Moon River
9. Doctor Who Theme
10. What A Wonderful World
11. Cry Me A River
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. America
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

It’s available to order from amazon right now, links below:

Signed CD (Strictly limited to 1000) – http://amzn.to/2mtiMT3

CD – http://amzn.to/2n6Z6pk

Red Vinyl (including a signed photo – strictly limited to 500) – http://amzn.to/2maEnwE

While you’re waiting for the new album to be released, why not follow Hank on Spotify or Facebook – https://open.spotify.com/user/hank-marvin


Hank Marvin – Without A Word