× Home News About Mailing List Licensing


Countdown to #RSD16 – Steve Miller Band

Countdown to ‪#‎RSD16‬! Today it’s all about Steve Miller Band – the Joker Live…

A 12″ picture disc souvenir of the US guitar legend’s 2013/4 tour during which he and his band played the entirety of his celebrated 1973 album “The Joker”, featuring the worldwide hit title track. Check out our video of the actual product:

Side A
1. Come On In My Kitchen
2. The Lovin’ Cup
3. Something To Believe In
4. Evil
5. Mary Lou

Side B
1. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
2. Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash
3. Sugar Babe
4. The Joker

Limited to 1500 copies in Europe only. Please visit the RSD website to find participating stores near you.
Record Store Day UK Record Store Day

Countdown to #RSD16 – Steve Miller Band