× Home News About Mailing List Licensing


Countdown to #RSD16 – Saxon Lionheart

Countdown to ‪#‎RSD16‬! Today we’re talking Saxon.

Watch our unboxing video to see the product in all its glory!

The 2004 album Lionheart by the legendary stalwarts of the original NWOBHM, presented on a truly stunning picture disc for the first time for Record Store Day 2016.

Side A
1. Witchfinder General
2. Man And Machine
3. The Return
4. Lionheart
5. Beyond The Grave
6. Justice

Side B
1. To Live By The Sword
2. Jack Tars
3. English Man O’War
4. Searching For Atlantis
5. Flying On The Edge

Limited to 1500 copies worldwide. Please visit the RSD website to find participating stores near you.


Countdown to #RSD16 – Saxon Lionheart