× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:






Various Artists

Winter Wonderland (2 x 140g Black Vinyl)

Winter Wonderland (2 x 140g Black Vinyl)

Various Artists

  1. Bobby Helms - Jingle Bell Rock
  2. Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  3. Paul Anka - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  4. Connie Francis - Winter Wonderland
  5. Billy Fury - My Christmas Prayer
  6. Bobby Vee Blue Christmas
  7. Dean Martin - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. Frank Sinatra - Christmas Waltz
  9. Ella Fitzgerald - Baby, It's Cold Outside
  10. Pat Boone - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  11. Nat 'King' Cole Trio - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  12. Judy Garland - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  13. Bing Crosby - White Christmas
  1. Bobby Day - Rockin' Robin
  2. Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run
  3. Connie Francis - I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  4. Brenda Lee - I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
  5. Pat Boone - Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. Bobby Vee - I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. Ella Fitzgerald - Sleigh Ride
  8. Nat 'King' Cole - Deck The Hall
  9. Louis Armstrong - Zat You Santa Claus
  10. Dean Martin - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. Frank Sinatra - Jingle Bells
  12. Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters - Mele Kalikimaka
  13. Jimmy Durante - Frosty The Snowman

About this release

Demon Music are proud to present Winter Wonderland All of the ultimate seasonal favourites on one double vinyl LP the perfect soundtrack to your festivities.

As well as being a great gift for yourself, this vinyl set is also an ideal gift for your friends and family featuring all of your favourite Christmas classics, including White Christmas (Bing Crosby), Winter Wonderland (Connie Francis), Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (Brenda Lee), Jingle Bell Rock (Bobby Helms) Jingle Bells (Frank Sinatra).

The perfect playlist to accompany you this Christmas whether you’re wrapping presents, decorating the tree or making mince pies This is a must have Christmas compilation!

Extra information about this release