× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Sub Genre:


Various Artists

UK Garage Anthems (2LP)

UK Garage Anthems (2LP)

Various Artists

  1. Craig David - Fill Me In
  2. Sweet Female Attitude – Flowers (Sunship Radio Edit)
  3. The Streets - Has It Come To This?
  4. Artful Dodger And Romina Johnson - Moving Too Fast (Radio Edit)
  5. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
  6. Double 99 - Ripgroove
  7. Wideboys Feat Dennis G – Sambuca
  8. MJ Cole Featuring Elisabeth Troy - Crazy Love
  9. DJ Luck & MC Neat - A Little Bit Of Luck
  10. Shanks & Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate (Radio Edit)
  11. T2 - Heartbroken (Original Mix 2017)
  12. Shola Ama - Imagine (Asylum Remix)
  13. Zed Bias - Neighbourhood (Radio Mix)
  1. Wookie Featuring Lain - Battle
  2. Oxide And Neutrino - No Good 4 Me (feat. Megaman, Romeo and Lisa Maffia)
  3. Sunship ft. Anita Kelsey - Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
  4. Architechs Featuring Nay Nay - Body Groove (Mix MC Version)
  5. Gabrielle - Sunshine (Wookie Main Mix)
  6. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava 7" Mix)
  7. Shaun Escoffery - Space Rider (MJ Cole Vocal Mix)
  8. Monsta Boy - Sorry! (I Didn't Know) (Original Radio Edit)
  9. Tru Faith & Dub Conspiracy - Freak Like Me (Radio Edit)
  10. Another Level - Guess I Was a Fool (MJ Cole Remix)
  11. K-Ci & JoJo - Tell Me It's Real (Club Asylum Steppers Mix)

About this release

Demon Records presents a new collection of 24 UK garage anthems, brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring the very best of the UK garage scene and packed full of classic floor-fillers.

Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as – Craig David ‘Fill Me In’, The Streets ‘Has It Come To This?’, Artful Dodger and Romina Johnson ‘Moving Too Fast’, Shanks & Bigfoot ‘Sweet Like Chocolate’, T2 ‘Heartbroken’ plus 19 other massive tracks.

Pressed on two 140g vinyl, housed in printed inner sleeves.

An essential collection for any UK garage fan!