× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:







The Fall

The Fall: The Twenty-Seven Points (2LP Clear Vinyl)

The Fall: The Twenty-Seven Points (2LP Clear Vinyl)

The Fall

  1. Mollusc In Tyrol
  2. Return
  3. Ladybird (Green Grass)
  4. Idiot - Walk Out
  5. Ten Points
  6. Idiot Joy Showland
  7. Big New Prinz
  8. Intro - Roadhouse
  9. The Joke
  10. M.H.'s Jokes
  11. British People In Hot Weather
  12. Free Range
  13. Hi-Tension Line
  14. The League Of Bald-Headed Men
  1. 95: Glam Racket / Star
  2. Lost In Music
  3. Prague '91 / Mr. Pharmacist
  4. Cloud Of Black
  5. Paranoia Man
  6. Cheap Sh*t Room
  7. Bounces – Leeds
  8. Outro
  9. Passable (A Past Gone Mad)
  10. Glasgow Advice
  11. Middle Class Revolt - Simon, Dave & John
  12. Bill Is Dead
  13. Strychnine
  14. War!
  15. Noel's Chemical Effluence

About this release

Demon Records presents four new vinyl reissues from Mark E. Smith and The Fall.

The Twenty-Seven Points is an album of live recordings made by the Fall between 1991 and 1995. Often seen by fans as one of the only ‘proper’ Fall albums, the recordings capture the chaotic atmosphere of the band’s live shows (complete with onstage mishaps and walk-offs).

Featuring performances of songs from across the Fall’s back-catalogue including ‘Big New Prinz’, ‘Lost in Music’ and ‘Mr Pharmacist’.

Back on vinyl for the first time in nearly 25 years, this new edition is pressed on two 140g clear vinyl and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.