× Home News About Mailing List Licensing



CD Box Sets, Exclusives

Release Date:


Cat no:







The Hoosiers

The Hoosiers: The Hoosier Complex (4CD) SIGNED EDITION

The Hoosiers: The Hoosier Complex (4CD) SIGNED EDITION

The Hoosiers

  1. Worried About Ray
  2. Worst Case Scenario
  3. Run Rabbit Run
  4. Goodbye Mr. A
  5. A Sadness Runs Through Him
  6. Clinging On For Life
  7. Cops and Robbers
  8. Everything Goes Dark
  9. Killer
  10. The Trick To Life
  11. Money To Be Made
  12. The Feeling You Get When
  13. Ruby Blue
  14. Rules
  15. Song For The Uncertain
  16. Goodbye Mr A (Demo)
  17. Cops and Robbers (Demo)
  18. Swear It On Your Life (Bonus Track)
  19. Save Me From Myself (Bonus Track)
  20. Holding On For July (Demo)
  1. Choices
  2. Bumpy Ride
  3. Who Said Anything (About Falling In Love)?
  4. Unlikely Hero
  5. Lovers In My Head
  6. Live By The Ocean
  7. Devil’s In The Detail
  8. Glorious
  9. Made To Measure
  10. Giddy Up
  11. Sarajevo
  12. Little Brutes
  1. Somewhere In The Distance
  2. Make Or Break (You Gotta Know)
  3. My Last Fight
  4. Fidget Brain
  5. Handsome Girls And Pretty Boys
  6. The News From Nowhere
  7. Rocket Star
  8. To The Lions
  9. Upset
  10. Weirdo
  11. Impossible Boy
  12. Nathan’s Loft
  1. Pristine
  2. The Wheels Fell Off
  3. Up To No Good
  4. I Will Be King
  5. Dancers In The Dark
  6. The Most Peculiar Day of Your Life
  7. Runs In The Family
  8. The Secret to Happiness
  9. (Don't Make) Eye Contact
  10. Wearing Down The Carpet
  11. (My) Secret Service

About this release

Amazon UK exclusive edition includes a limited edition signed print.

Demon Music are proud to present ‘The Hoosier Complex’, a collection that gathers together all of the studio albums from the pop ‘n’ roll band, The Hoosiers.

Formed in 2003 whilst Alan Sharland (Drummer) and Irwin Sparkes (Lead singer) were on a football scholarship at the University of Indianapolis. The pair were inspired during their time there with the band name The Hoosiers actually coming from the colloquial term for an Indiana citizen a Hoosier.

In 2007, the band signed to RCA and the now trio of Sparkes, Sharland and Skarendahl (keyboards) released their debut album The Trick To Life. The album contain huge hit singles Goodbye Mr A and Worried About Ray and would propel The Hoosiers to the very top of the charts.

Follow up albums The Illusion Of Safety, The New From Nowhere and The Secret Service are all presented here in a natty 4CD mediabook.

Containing a memoir of the band, depicting their rise and fall as told by the band mums plus there’s bonus tracks and unseen photos.

Extra information about this release