× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl Box Sets, Vinyl, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:







Leo Sayer

Leo Sayer: The Hollywood Years 1976-1978 (3LP Clear Vinyl)

Leo Sayer: The Hollywood Years 1976-1978 (3LP Clear Vinyl)

Leo Sayer

  1. Hold On To My Love
  2. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  3. Reflections
  4. When I Need You
  5. No Business Like Love Business
  6. I Hear The Laughter
  7. Magdalena
  8. How Much Love
  9. I Think We Fell In Love Too Fast
  10. Endless Flight
  1. Thunder In My Heart
  2. Easy To Love
  3. Leave Well Enough Alone
  4. I Want You Back
  5. It’s Over
  6. Fool For Your Love
  7. World Keeps On Turning
  8. There Isn’t Anything I Wouldn’t Do
  9. Everything I’ve Got
  10. We Can Start All Over Again
  1. Stormy Weather
  2. Dancing The Night Away
  3. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
  4. La Booga Rooga
  5. Raining In My Heart
  6. Something Fine
  7. Running To My Freedom
  8. Frankie Lee
  9. Don’t Look Away
  10. No Looking Back

About this release

‘The Hollywood Years 1976-1978’ is the second of a series of three Vinyl LP box sets and comprises Leo’s three studio albums. ‘Endless Flight’ (released 1976/UK #4) ‘Thunder In My Heart’ (released 1977/UK #8) and ‘Another Year’ (released 1978/UK #15) and marked a clear departure from his early albums.

Leo recorded these three albums with legendary producer Richard Perry, who brought in a variety of songwriters and collaborators to work on the projects with Leo; it was a venerable Who’s Who of the record industry.

Each vinyl LP Box set in this Limited Edition release, will be pressed on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl and contain a signed 12”x12” print.

This project has been overseen by Leo Sayer, who remains one of the UK’s great singer/songwriters of all time.