× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Sub Genre:

Rock N' Roll

Various Artists

Rock Around The Clock (2LP)

Rock Around The Clock (2LP)

Various Artists

  1. Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode
  2. Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody
  3. Bill Haley And His Comets - Rock Around The Clock
  4. Danny & The Juniors - Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay
  5. Brenda Lee - Let's Jump The Broomstick
  6. The Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace
  7. Carl Perkins - Blue Suede Shoes
  8. Pat Boone - Long Tall Sally
  9. Buddy Holly - Peggy Sue
  10. Gene Vincent - Be-Bop-A-Lula
  11. The Everly Brothers - Bye Bye Love
  12. Tommy Roe - Sheila
  13. Johnny Burnette - You're Sixteen
  14. Tommy Steele - Come On Let's Go
  15. Ricky Nelson - Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  1. Fats Domino - Aint That A Shame
  2. Jerry Lee Lewis - Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
  3. Lloyd Price - Stagger Lee
  4. Thurston Harris - Little Bitty Pretty One
  5. Earl King - Come On Let The Good Times Roll
  6. Smiley Lewis - I Hear You Knocking
  7. Bobby Day - Rockin' Robin
  8. Del Shannon - Runaway
  9. The Tornados - Telstar
  10. The Ventures - Walk Don't Run
  11. Link Wray & His Wraymen - Rumble
  12. Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley
  13. Howlin' Wolf - Smokestack Lightning

About this release

Rock Around The Clock is the latest exclusive to vinyl release which features 30 iconic classics of the 50s & 60s celebrating the best of Rock ‘n’ Roll music.

Housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork & pressed on 2 x LPs with printed inner sleeves. Artists include Chuck Berry, Buddy Holly, Eddie Cochran, Bill Haley And His Comets, Fats Domino, Jerry Lee Lewis, Gene Vincent, The Everly Brothers, Del Shannon, Dion, Connie Francis, The Big Bopper and more.