× Home News About Mailing List Licensing



CD Box Sets

Release Date:


Cat no:





Easy Listening

Daniel O’Donnell

Daniel O’Donnell: Reflections – The Studio Albums 1985-1994 (10CD)

Daniel O’Donnell: Reflections – The Studio Albums 1985-1994 (10CD)

Daniel O’Donnell

  1. The Green Glens Of Antrim
  2. The Blue Hills Of Breffni
  3. Any Tipperary Town
  4. The Latchyco
  5. Hometown On The Foyle
  6. These Are My Mountains
  7. My Donegal Shore
  8. Crying My Heart Out Over You
  9. My Old Pal
  10. Our House Is A Home
  11. Your Old Love Letters
  12. 21 Years
  13. Highway 40 Blues
  14. I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
  1. I Need You
  2. Sing An Old Irish Song
  3. From A Jack To A King
  4. Lovely Rose Of Clare
  5. Stand Beside Me
  6. Irish Eyes
  7. Dear Old Galway Town
  8. Three Leaf Shamrock
  9. Veil Of White Lace
  10. Kickin' Each Others Hearts Around
  11. Medals For Mothers
  12. Wedding Bells
  13. Snowflake
  14. Your Friendly Irish Way
  15. Lough Melvin's Rocky Shore
  16. I Love You Because
  1. Don't Forget To Remember
  2. I Don't Care
  3. Old Loves Never Die
  4. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  5. Don't Be Angry
  6. Roses Are Red
  7. Before I'm Over You
  8. Take Good Care Of Her
  9. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
  10. Green Willow
  11. Don't Let Me Cross Over
  12. The Good Old Days
  13. Pat Murphy’s Meadow
  14. I Just Can't Make It On My Own
  1. The Minute You're Gone
  2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  3. Mary From Dungloe
  4. Bye Bye Love
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Wasting My Time
  7. Kelly
  8. Things
  9. Act Naturally
  10. Honey
  11. Wooden Heart
  12. It Keeps Right On A'Hurting
  13. My Bonnie Maureen
  14. I Know That You Know
  15. Old Dungarvan Oak
  16. Danny Boy
  1. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  2. The Mountains Of Mourne
  3. London Leaves
  4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  5. Old Days Remembered
  6. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  7. Moonlight And Roses
  8. A Little Piece Of Heaven
  9. Far Far From Home
  10. The Isle Of Innisfree
  11. My Heart Skips A Beat
  12. I Know One
  13. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  14. Second Fiddle
  15. My Favourite Memory
  16. Forty Shades Of Green
  1. Here I Am In Love Again
  2. We Could
  3. Last Waltz Of The Evening
  4. When Only The Sky Was Blue
  5. Heaven With You
  6. You Know I Still Love You
  7. Talk Back Trembling Lips
  8. The Shelter Of Your Eyes
  9. When We Get Together
  10. Ring Of Gold
  11. A Fool Such As I
  12. Memory Number One
  13. Look Both Ways
  14. Little Patch Of Blue
  15. Marianne
  1. Bed Of Roses
  2. Forever You'll Be Mine
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
  4. Halo Of Gold
  5. The Streets Of Baltimore
  6. Geisha Girl
  7. Life To Go
  8. That's A Sad Affair
  9. Bringing Mary Home
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. The Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee
  12. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  13. Dublin In The Rare Ould Times
  14. The Green Hills Of Sligo
  1. Follow Your Dream
  2. Welcome Home
  3. Not Until The Next Time
  4. Cryin' Time
  5. Back In My Baby's Arms Again
  6. My Claim To Fame Is You
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. I Just Want To Dance With You
  9. The Love In Your Eyes
  10. You're The Reason
  11. Belle Of The Ball
  12. Galway Bay
  13. Destination Donegal
  14. How Great Thou Art
  1. I Need You (Intro)/My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You (Includes Intro)
  2. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
  3. The Love In Your Eyes
  4. My Irish Country Home
  5. My Donegal Shore
  6. Follow Your Dream
  7. Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love
  8. I Just Want To Dance With You
  9. Our House Is A Home
  10. Medley: Rose Of Tralee/Dublin In The Rare Auld Times/Galway Bay
  11. Never Ending Song Of Love
  12. The Wedding Song
  13. The Mountains Of Mourne
  14. The Little Things
  15. Somewhere Between (with Mary Duff)
  16. I Need You
  17. Medley: It's A Long Way To Tipperary/Pack Up Your Troubles/If You're Irish Come Into The Parlour/The Blackthorn Stick (Jig)/Kennedy's Fancy (Jig)
  18. Stand Beside Me (Play Off)
  19. How Great Thou Art
  1. Singing The Blues
  2. Leaving Is Easy (When Loving Is Hard)
  3. She Goes Walking Through My Mind
  4. Happy Years
  5. Broken Hearts Always Mend
  6. Guilty
  7. Travelling Light
  8. Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff
  9. Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. You're The First Thing I Think Of
  12. It Comes And Goes
  13. Silver Threads Among The Gold
  14. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  15. Lovers Chain
  16. Never Be Anyone Else But You

About this release

During his career, Daniel has amassed 38 Top 40 albums, including sixteen Top 10 albums!

To celebrate Daniel’s achievements, this August sees the release of a special edition 10CD boxset called ‘Reflections’, featuring Daniel’s first 10 albums. All of the albums are contained within their own replica mini-sleeved wallet and comes with a CD booklet, detailing all of the tracks included on the ten albums. The albums are also available digitally or you can stream now on Spotify!

Albums included are:

CD1 – TWO SIDES OF (1985)
CD2 – I NEED YOU (1986)