× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl, Exclusives

Release Date:


Cat no:






Liam Frost

Liam Frost: The Latchkey Kid (1LP) SIGNED EDITION

Liam Frost: The Latchkey Kid (1LP) SIGNED EDITION

Liam Frost

  1. Going Steady
  2. Hall of Mirrors, Rope of Sand
  3. Mercy Me!
  4. Didn’t It Rain
  5. Pomona
  6. Who’s Gonna Love You?
  7. When I’m Around
  8. Follow You Around
  9. Lover, Trouble Knows My Name

About this release

Liam Frost’s triumphant third album The Latchkey Kid presents us with some of Liam’s most compelling work. A poignant and alluring album that lives up to the sky-high standards of his first two successful albums.

Originally released in 2019 after a successful crowdfund campaign, this entire album was recorded in three days, melding his distinctive north-western delivery with that of Americana folk legends Josh Rouse, Whiskeytown and Josh Ritter.

Lauded as the future Guy Garvey, the album standouts includes the epic ‘Mercy Me’, ‘Going Steady’ & ‘Pomona’, all proving that the art of great song writing is still alive and kicking.

Remastered and now available for the very first time on 140g black vinyl, with signed print and printed inner sleeve.