× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:





Kids Music

In The Night Garden

In The Night Garden (1LP Picture Disc)

In The Night Garden (1LP Picture Disc)

In The Night Garden

  1. In The Night Garden Opening Theme
  2. Oh No! It's The Ninky Nonk!
  3. Hello Igglepiggle!
  4. Igglepiggle Goes For A Walk
  5. Hello Upsy Daisy!
  6. Upsy Daisy Kisses Everything In The Garden
  7. Tittifers Verse 1
  8. It's The Tombliboos' House!
  9. Tombliboo Bricks
  10. Tittifers Verse 2
  11. Hello Makka Pakka!
  12. Catch Makka Pakks's Og-pog!
  13. Tittifers Verse 3
  14. Hello Pontipines!
  15. The Pontipines Go For A Walk
  16. The Pinky Ponk
  17. Where Is The Pinky Ponk Going?
  18. The Haahoos
  19. Everybody Loves Jumping!
  20. Tittifers Verse 4
  21. Time For Tombliboos To Clean Their Teeth
  22. The Night Garden Dance
  23. The Tittifers Bedtime Song
  24. Time To Go To Sleep...
  25. In The Night Garden Closing Theme

About this release

IN THE NIGHT GARDEN is one of the most captivating and heart-warming TV series of the last 20 years.

The make-believe world of IN IN THE NIGHT GARDEN’s loveable and caring characters, conjures a magical picture-book fantasy-land that exists between waking and sleeping in a child’s imagination.

The calming and soothing nature of the music and nursery rhymes, carry the viewer through this happy world.

This 12” Vinyl LP Picture Disc brings the characters to life! Produced, written and composed by Andrew Davenport.