× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:





Kids Music

Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee: The Greatest Woofs (1LP Picture Disc)

Hey Duggee: The Greatest Woofs (1LP Picture Disc)

Hey Duggee

  1. Hey Duggee
  2. A Cappella
  3. Raindance
  4. Step By Step
  5. Eggs
  6. Making Music
  7. River
  8. Tippy Toes
  9. Space Song
  10. Stick Song feat. Grant Orchard
  11. Singing
  12. Pineapples
  13. Sandcastle
  14. Electric Eels
  15. Paddling Pool
  16. Fossil
  17. Pottery
  18. Surprise
  19. Chew Chew Tune
  20. Snowman
  21. Toothbrushing Song
  22. That Was Fun Wasn't It Duggee?

About this release

Hey Dugee is the multiple BAFTA and Emmy award-winning preschool series devised by Studio AKA.
Hey Duggee was the most-watched kids’ show of the year on BBC iPlayer in 2020 with over 192 million requests. Year to date in 2021, Hey Duggee continues to be a top performing children’s show on BBC iPlayer and CBeebies each month.

Demon Music are proud to present the first ever release of Hey Duggee on vinyl.
Music featured is from series 1, 2 and 3.
Highlights from the album include: fan favourite ‘Stick Song’ which has been viewed over 10.3 million times on YouTube, ‘A Cappella’, ‘Raindance’, ‘Toothbrushing Song’ and the brand new track ‘Step By Step’

In a specially designed product by Studio AKA, the album is pressed on a double sided picture disc and presented in a die cut sleeve with Duggee’s face on the cover.
Side a and side b feature the Squirrels while side b is specially designed to create a zoetrope effect. The zoetrope effect on side b is best experienced using a smartphone running a third party stroboscope app