× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:







Frank Black

Frank Black: Fast Man Raider Man (LP2 Translucent Vinyl)

Frank Black: Fast Man Raider Man (LP2 Translucent Vinyl)

Frank Black

  1. If Your Poison Gets You
  2. Johnny Barleycorn
  3. Fast Man
  4. You Can’t Crucify Yourself
  5. Dirty Old Town
  6. Wanderlust
  7. Seven Days
  8. Raider Man
  9. The End Of The Summer
  10. Dog Sleep
  11. When The Paint Grows Darker Still
  12. I’m Not Dead (I’m In Pittsburgh)
  13. Golden Shore
  1. In The Time Of my Ruin
  2. Down To You
  3. Highway to Lowdown
  4. Kiss My Ring
  5. My Terrible Ways
  6. Fitzgerald
  7. Elijah
  8. It’s Just Not Your Moment
  9. The Real ‘El Rey
  10. Where The Wind Is Going
  11. Holland Town
  12. Sad Old World
  13. Don’t Cry That Way
  14. Fare Thee Well

About this release

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black.

First released in 2006, Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black. Recorded as a follow up to 2005’s Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all star musicians including Al Kooper, Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham.

Album highlights include ‘Johnny Barleycorn’, ‘In The Time Of My Ruin’ and ‘If Your Poison Gets You’. Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140g translucent vinyl.