× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Crimson Productions


CD, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:







R&B and Soul

Earth, Wind & Fire

Earth, Wind & Fire: Gold (3CD)

Earth, Wind & Fire: Gold (3CD)

Earth, Wind & Fire

  1. Boogie Wonderland
  2. Let’s Groove
  3. Shining Star
  4. That’s The Way Of The World
  5. Sing A Song
  6. Can’t Hide Love
  7. Getaway
  8. Gratitude
  9. Love’s Holiday
  10. Reasons
  11. Runnin’
  12. Mom
  13. Evil
  14. Keep Your Head To The Sky
  15. Mighty Mighty
  16. Kalimba Story
  17. Devotion
  1. September
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Let Your Feelings Show
  4. Jupiter
  5. Magic Mind
  6. Star
  7. Can’t Let Go
  8. Let Me Talk
  9. Side By Side
  10. Spread Your Love
  11. Magnetic
  12. Touch
  13. System Of Survival
  14. Thinking Of You
  15. Let’s Groove [Special Remixed Holiday Version]
  1. Got To Get You Into My Life
  2. Fantasy
  3. Saturday Nite
  4. Serpentine Fire
  5. On Your Face
  6. You
  7. And Love Goes On
  8. Back On The Road
  9. Wanna Be With You
  10. I’ve Had Enough
  11. Fall In Love With Me
  12. In The Stone
  13. Boogie Wonderland [Special Disco Version]

About this release

The popularity of Earth, Wind & Fire’s biggest hits – September, Boogie Wonderland, Let’s Groove, Got To Get You Into My Life, Fantasy and After The Love Has Gone – will never diminish!

Formed in Chicago in 1969 by Maurice White, with a blend of soul, funk, R&B, pop, rock, jazz and ultimately disco, they had hits in the US and UK through the 70s and 80s. Aside from the unique combination of White’s baritone and Philip Bailey’s falsetto vocals, the ensemble also featured the tightest horn section ever, playing the most exciting arrangements. The band won six Grammys, and sold over 90 million records.

This 45-track compilation contains their 17 UK hits and 38 US hits, and features extended 12” versions of Boogie Wonderland and Let’s Groove.

Extra information about this release