× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Doctor Who

Doctor Who: The Edge Of Time – Original Videogame Soundtrack (2LP Red and Purple Vinyl)

Doctor Who: The Edge Of Time – Original Videogame Soundtrack (2LP Red and Purple Vinyl)

Doctor Who

  1. The Doctor Calls
  2. Dirty Laundry
  3. Totters Lane Treasure Hunt
  4. Dalek Interruption
  5. The Tardis
  6. An Alien Forest
  7. Finding The Crystal
  8. Emer's Theme
  9. No Ordinary Forest
  10. An Elevator With a View
  11. The Empty Spaceship
  12. Consumed by Vanity
  13. Saving the Spaceship
  14. Emer-Gency Exit
  15. London
  16. Grayle Expectations
  17. Guardian Angels
  18. The Crystal and the Tardis
  1. Mother of the Universe
  2. Metebelis IV
  3. The Daleks Are Here
  4. Dalek Shootout
  5. An Audience with the First
  6. The Doctor's Plan
  7. Vanquish the First
  8. The Doctor Triumphant
  9. Walk In Eternity

About this release

Doctor Who Edge of Time is an immersive VR video game and Demon Records are proud to release the soundtrack to this adventure.

On Vinyl for the first time, this is an original composition by Richard Wilkinson, specially created for this VR experience.

Double LP, pressed on 140g colour vinyl (Red and Purple LP) and presented in a gatefold. Side D has an etching of the ‘Seal of Rassilon’

Story line: Mysterious enemy threatens to tear apart the universe and only you can stop them! Armed with the Sonic Screwdriver, players will solve mind-bending puzzles, grapple with iconic monsters and encounter new horizons in a quest to find the Doctor and defeat a powerful force that threatens to destroy the fabric of reality.

Extra information about this release