× Home News About Mailing List Licensing




Release Date:


Cat no:







Claire Richards

Claire Richards: Euphoria (CD Deluxe Gatefold Packaging)

Claire Richards: Euphoria (CD Deluxe Gatefold Packaging)

Claire Richards

  1. Euphoria
  2. Song For The Lonely
  3. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) – with Delta Goodrem
  4. So Emotional
  5. I Surrender
  6. Summer Night City - with Andy Bell
  7. This Time I Know It's For Real
  8. Never Trust A Stranger
  9. Gloria
  10. Never Knew Love Like This Before
  11. Love Is A Battlefield
  12. Xanadu
  13. Goodbye To Love
  14. I Surrender [7th Heaven Remix Edit]
  15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Steve Anderson Extended Disco Mix)
  16. Never Knew Love Like This Before [Mastercuts Extended Mix
  17. Song For The Lonely [7th Heaven Remix Edit]
  18. So Emotional [Le Flex Poolside Remix]
  19. Euphoria [Orchestral Mix]

About this release

With a hit-making, chart-topping, 25 year career already behind her as a member of STEPS, following on from the 2019 Top 10 album, ‘My Wildest Dreams’, CLAIRE RICHARDS releases her second solo album, ‘EUPHORIA’.

Produced by Steve Anderson (Kylie/Britney/Girls Aloud/Take That/Westlife), the album features classics by legendary female singers, of which Claire writes that “This album is a thank you to all the incredible women that inspired me to sing!”

Two special guests join Claire on ‘EUPHORIA’, with Andy Bell featured on ‘Summer Night City’ and Delta Goodrem on ‘No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)’ .

The album’s lead single ‘I Surrender’, originally recorded by Celine Dion, showcases Claire’s incredible vocal range by turning the song from a power-ballad into an absolute banging floorfiller, also demonstrating why Claire is one of the best British vocalists.

Produced as a multiple format release, this Deluxe CD Edition features 19 tracks – the 11 track album, plus 2 bonus tracks and 6 remixes – and is packaged in Seven-Inch Deluxe Gatefold Packaging, with 8-page booklet.