× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records



Release Date:


Cat no:






Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle: The Collection (140g Black Vinyl)

Belinda Carlisle: The Collection (140g Black Vinyl)

Belinda Carlisle

  1. (We Want) The Same Thing
  2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  3. Live Your Life Be Free
  4. Leave A Light On
  5. I Get Weak
  6. Big Scary Animal
  7. Runaway Horses
  8. Half The World
  1. Sun
  2. Little Black Book
  3. Circle In The Sand
  4. Summer Rain
  5. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  6. World Without You
  7. La Luna
  8. Vision Of You
  9. Goodbye, Just Go

About this release

A comprehensive 2LP overview of Belinda’s amazing solo career through the 80s and 90s.

Belinda has sold over 8 million records around the world, including more than 3 million in the UK alone.

The Collection boasts a remarkable fifteen UK Top 40 singles, including the worldwide Number One hit ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’, as well as ‘Circle In The Sand’, ‘Leave A Light On’, ‘Summer Rain’, ‘La Luna’, ‘Live Your Life Be Free’, plus the 2013/4 new recordings “Sun” and “Goodbye Just Go”.