× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Crimson Productions


CD, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Bay City Rollers

Bay City Rollers: Gold (3CD)

Bay City Rollers: Gold (3CD)

Bay City Rollers

  1. Remember (Sha La La La)
  2. Shang-A-Lang
  3. Angel
  4. Ain’t It Strange
  5. Jenny Gotta Dance
  6. Are You Ready For That Rock N Roll
  7. Summerlove Sensation
  8. All Of Me Loves All Of You
  9. The Bump
  10. Saturday Night
  11. Keep On Dancing
  12. Once Upon A Star
  13. Let’s Go (Hugging And A Kissing In The Moonlight)
  14. Marlina
  15. My Teenage Heart
  16. Rock N Roll Honeymoon
  1. Bye Baby
  2. It’s For You
  3. Give A Little Love
  4. She’ll Be Crying Over You
  5. I Only Wanna Dance With You
  6. Don’t Stop The Music
  7. Too Young To Rock And Roll
  8. Wouldn’t You Like It
  9. Love Is
  10. Eagles Fly
  11. Maybe I’m A Fool To Love You
  12. Money Honey
  13. Maryanne
  14. Love Me Like I Love You
  15. Mama Li
  16. Let’s Pretend
  17. You’re A Woman
  1. I Only Wanna Be With You
  2. Rock N Roller
  3. Yesterday’s Hero
  4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Love Letter
  5. Dedication
  6. You Made Me Believe In Magic
  7. The Way I Feel Tonight
  8. Don’t Let The Music Die
  9. Love Power
  10. It’s A Game
  11. Another Rainy Day In New York City
  12. Every Tear I Cry
  13. When I Say I Love You (The Pie)
  14. All Of The World Is Falling In Love
  15. If You Were My Woman
  16. Strangers In The Wind
  17. Where Will I Be Now

About this release

Crimson Productions presents Bay City Rollers ‘Gold’, the only Bay City Rollers compilation you’ll ever need

The ‘Tartan Terrors’ inspired hysteria amongst their fans wherever they played, selling an estimated 120 million records worldwide

The ‘Gold’ collection includes 50 tracks across 3CDs, covering the band’s most successful line up of Les, Eric, Woody, Alan and Derek and features all 12 of their UK chart hit singles

CD1 includes the Top 10 “Remember”, “Shang-a-Lang”, plus top 5 smashes “Summerlove Sensation” and “All Of Me Loves All Of You” and the American chart topper “Saturday Night”
CD2 includes UK No.1 “Bye Baby”, fellow chart topper “Give A Little Love” plus the Top 10 “Money Honey” and “Love Me Like I Love You”
CD3 features No.4 smash “I Only Wanna Be With You” alongside Top 30 “It’s A Game” and “You Made Me Believe In Magic”

Extra information about this release