× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Crimson Productions


CD, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Ace Of Base

Ace Of Base: Gold (3CD)

Ace Of Base: Gold (3CD)

Ace Of Base

  1. The Sign
  2. All That She Wants
  3. Wheel of Fortune
  4. Lucky Love
  5. Beautiful Life
  6. Happy Nation
  7. Life Is a Flower
  8. Don't Turn Around
  9. Hallo Hallo
  10. Always Have, Always Will
  11. Cruel Summer
  12. Unspeakable
  13. C'est la vie (Always 21)
  14. Living in Danger
  15. Beautiful Morning
  16. Da Capo
  1. Wheel of Fortune (2009)
  2. Don't Turn Around (2009)
  3. The Sign (The Remix)
  4. Cruel Summer (Soul Poets House Bust)
  5. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry (Sweetbox Funky Mix)
  6. Life Is a Flower (Soul Poets Night Club Mix)
  7. All That She Wants (Madness Version)
  8. Lucky Love (Raggasol Version)
  9. Travel to Romantis (Love to Infinity Master Mix)
  10. C'est La Vie (Always 21) (Remix)
  11. Happy Nation (Moody Gold Mix)
  12. Hallo Hallo (Dub)
  13. Living in Danger (D-House Mix - Short Version)
  14. Beautiful Life (Lenny B's House of Joy Club Mix)
  15. Megamix (Long Version)
  1. Would You Believe
  2. Go Go Go
  3. Into the Night of Blue 
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Make My Day
  6. Mercy Mercy
  7. No Good Lover
  8. Summer Days
  9. Giving It Up (Remake)
  10. Come to Me
  11. Prime Time
  12. Look Around Me  
  13. Pole Position
  14. Sunset in Southern California
  15. Moment of Magic

About this release

Crimson Gold presents Ace Of Base ‘Gold’, the only Ace Of Base compilation you’ll ever need

Ace Of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles.

The 3CD collection is a definitive career spanning set including recordings Remixes and Hidden Gems

The ‘Gold’ collection includes 46 tracks, including UK #1 single ‘All That She Wants’, ‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’, ‘Life Is A Flower’, ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Beautiful Life’

CD1 includes the world wide #1 UK hit ‘All That She Wants’ alongside #1 US hit‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’
CD2 includes the Classic Remixes of ‘Wheel of Fortune’, ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Life Is A Flower’, ‘Happy Nation’
CD3 includes the Hidden Gems such as ‘Would You Believe’, ‘ Go Go Go’, ‘Mercy Mercy’

Also available as a culled down 1 LP pressed on 180g heavyweight Gold coloured vinyl

Extra information about this release