× Home News About Mailing List Licensing

Demon Records


Vinyl, Compilations

Release Date:


Cat no:






Various Artists

90s Dance Anthems (2LP)

90s Dance Anthems (2LP)

Various Artists

  1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
  2. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert
  3. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing)
  4. David Morales Presents The Face - Needin' U (I Needed U)
  5. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava 7" Radio Mix)
  6. Blue Boy - Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 7" Edit)
  7. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  8. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  9. SNAP! - Rhythm Is a Dancer
  10. Real McCoy - Another Night
  11. Robin S - Show Me Love
  12. Strike - U Sure Do
  13. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret
  1. Faithless - Insomnia
  2. Robert Miles - Children
  3. Gala - Freed From Desire
  4. Grace - Not over Yet (Perfecto Edit)
  5. Olive - You're Not Alone
  6. Atlantic Ocean - Waterfall (Netherlands Mix 7" Radio Edit)
  7. William Orbit - Barber's Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  8. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  9. Dr. Alban - It's My Life
  10. Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night
  11. Felix - Don't You Want Me
  12. Haddaway - What Is Love?
  13. De'Lacy - Hideaway

About this release

90s Dance Anthems is a brand new multi-artist compilation which features 26 iconic classics of the 90s from the biggest DJs, Bands, and Producers.

Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve with Original Artwork & Pressed on 2xLPs with printed inner sleeves. Artists include Fatboy Slim, Basement Jaxx, Faithless, Baby D, Real McCoy, Robert Miles, Rozalla, William Orbit, Dr. Alban, Corona, David Morales, Gala, Ultra Nate and many more.