• Label: Edsel
  • Format: CD
  • Date: 04/08/2017
  • Cat#: SAXONBOX03
  • Barcode: 5014797896161
  • Genre: Rock

Includes all nine studio albums from 1991 to 2009 with eight bonus tracks and two bonus CDs – “Classics Re-Recorded” originally issued with the initial pressings of “Killing Ground”, and “Lionheart – rough studio mix” originally issued on the 2006 limited edition. Also includes three bonus DVDs – the limited edition DVDs originally released with “Lionheart”, “The Inner Sanctum” and “Into The Labyrinth”.

Beautifully house in a 24 page 12″ x 12″ booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos with a fabulous brand new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory.

CD1 – Solid Ball Of Rock
CD2 – Forever Free
CD3 – Dogs Of War
CD4 – Unleash The Beast
CD5 – Metalhead
CD6 – Killing Ground
CD7 – Classics Re-Recorded (Bonus CD)
CD8 – Lionheart
CD9 – Lionheart Studio Audio – Rough Mix [Bonus CD]
CD10 – The Inner Sanctum
CD11 – Into The Labyrinth
DVD1 – Lionheart DVD
DVD2 – The Inner Sanctum DVD – “A Night Out With The Boys”
DVD3 – Into The Labyrinth DVD (Into The Labyrinth DVD (“Perceval” – Biff plays King Arthur in this Spanish film, directed by Pablo Aragues Millan. “Let There Be Light” – documentary about the live staging and lighting. Audio interview with Biff Byford – Biff talks about the songs on“Into The Labyrinth”)